Apple iPhone 5 Reviews And Full Phone Specifications

Unlocked Apple iphone 5

The Hottest News in phone world is about the Apple iPhone 5. iPhone 5 will come soon in the market by replacing iPhone 4. It has more powerful features than iPhone 4. If you are planning to buy iPhone 4 then I suggest just wait for iphone 5 to come in the market and have it then. It’s because the iPhone 5 will come with dual core processor which enables it to process the requests faster than ever. It will be incorporating more powerful graphics card which will give the best video and snaps. It seems that iPhone 4’s graphic card of 20gigawatt gazillion mega pixels is not enough So Apple is bringing stronger chips in iPhone 5. It seems that new iPhone 5 will be running on 4G network instead of usual 3G network. Its display will be of 4-inches(expected).

Here are the Full Specifications and features of Unlocked Apple iPhone 5 that are expected :-

  1. The iPhone 5 will be coming with the face recognition security so that you need not to worry about other stealing your phone and trying to do something with it. But you should be sure that the thief of your phone should not steal your face lol. J.
  2. Video chatting on 4G network must be faster than that of 3G network.
  3. It will have a scratch resistant surface.
  4. Audio quality is going to be extraordinary.
  5. Its body design will be nicer than the iPhone 4. It will be thinner & lighter and will have a shiny black look.
  6. Even its lowest model will be coming with 32GB of internal and 64GB of external memory. You may store as much data as you store in your desktop or laptop.
  7. The battery back of iphone 5 will be of 14 hours in talk time on 3G and 7 hours on 4G.
  8. It will have in-built GPS that never lets you lost anywhere.

So I have put the features (expected) here can you guess the price of this iPhone 5. I am assuming it will be of $550. What you think? Please share your views about this.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Filed in: Apple iphone
Share

You might like:

An overview about Disk Partitioning An overview about Disk Partitioning
Mosquito Magnet Commander Review Mosquito Magnet Commander Review
Skull Candy Headphones Made Affordable Skull Candy Headphones Made Affordable
Gadgets For Safety Of Cars Gadgets For Safety Of Cars

9 Responses to "Apple iPhone 5 Reviews And Full Phone Specifications"

  1. fahoody says:

    i loved #4, and i would buy it if its 4inch displAy

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  2. Kailsh pawar says:

    Apple iPhone no.1 phone all ower world

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  3. Gijo says:

    Samsung have succeeded in defeating the iphone 4 with it’s galaxy s2. But it’s too late now so they really cant have a good taste of it. Iphone 5 is sure to rock.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  4. iPod Car says:

    People have just started using the 3G network whereas this is coming with 4G network. This is definitely going to rock in the hand of the peoples.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  5. My family use iPhone 2,3. All of us wouldn’t change one.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  6. pawan says:

    yes for sure iphone 5 going to rock the wold

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  7. I don’t think Iphone 5 will become popular as there are many smartphones and tabs out which are ready to beat iPhone.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  8. mrfarooqi says:

    Apple iPhone 5 very Powerful Cell phone……………..

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  9. galaxy s2 case says:

    nice mobile review, brief explanation without unintelligible speech. Samsung G2 is my favorite but i must wait until Xmas sorry for my englis im from Czech.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Leave a Reply

Submit Comment

© 2014 Reviews On Gadgets. All rights reserved. XHTML / CSS Valid.
Submit your URL to a quality web directory listing for free We are listed in the Electronics Directory