Sony Ericsson Xperia Arc Reviews And Full Phone Specifications

Sony Ericsson Xperia Arc is one of the super slim and stylist cell phone by the Sony Ericsson Cell Phones. Device comes with full HD video recording 720p@30fps, big 4.2 inches of LED-backlit LCD touch screen and HDMI port. OS is powered by Android v2.3 (Gingerbread) which can upgradable up to v4.0, for smooth performance there is 1 GHz Scorpion processor CPU. Xperia Arc is also known as Sony Ericsson Anzu and Sony Ericsson X12.

Sony Ericsson Xperia Arc

Sony Ericsson Xperia Arc SPECIFICATIONS

NETWORK

The phone is enabled with 2G, 3G and 4G band supporting GSM network services

DISPLAY

The handset comes with massive 4.2 inches with screen resolution of 480 x 854 pixels, 16M colors, LED-backlit LCD touchscreen, Sony Mobile BRAVIA Engine, Timescape UI and Scratch-resistant glass protection

CAMERA

The primary camera consists of 8 Megapixel for a very sound picture quality and resolution.

VIDEO

It has 720p@30fps video recording capability with continuous autofocus and video light

OS

The operating systems runs on first ever Android OS v2.3 Gingerbread  upgradable up to v4.0

CPU (Processor)

Dual core 1 GHz Scorpion for best application performance

CHIPSET

The Qualcomm MSM8255 Snapdragon chipset uniquely manufactured for  smooth performance

GRAPHIC

Adreno 205 for high end mobile gaming and graphics

MEMORY

  • 320 MB internal memory capacity with 512 MB RAM
  • Upgradable up to 32GB with microSD card

BATTERY POWER

  • Li-Ion 1500 MAH
  • Talk time for 7 hours and in 2G and 7 hours in 3G
  • Standby for 430 hours (17+ days) in 2G and 400 hours (16+ days) in 3G
  • Music run time for 31 hours (1+ days)

CONNECTIVITY

  • Bluetooth v2.1 with A2DP
  • Wi-Fi802.11 b/g/n
  • 3G HSDPA 7.2 Mbps/ HSUPA 5.8 Mbps
  • EDGE and GPRS
  • MicroUSB v2.0
  • A-GPS support

Online Apps

  • Social Networking Apps
  • Google Search
  • Google Maps
  • Picasa
  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Linkedin
  • Twitter

INBUILT FEATURES

  • Email, SMS, MMS, Instant Messaging and Push Email
  • Active noise cancellation with dedicated mic
  • Neo Reader barcode scanner
  • HDMI port
  • Track ID music recognition
  • Microsoft document viewer and editor
  • Video and photo editor
  • Predictive text input
  • Voice memo/ command/ dial
  • HTML web browser forsurfing internet with Adobe Flash
  • Java Supports
  • Games

SOUND

  • FM Radio on Stereo with RDS
  • MP4/H.263/H.264/WMV player
  • MP3/eAAC+/WMA/WAV player
  • Loudspeaker
  • 3.5 mm audio jack connector

BODY

With device body of 125 x 63 x 8.7 mm dimension it is expected to weight around 117 grams

RELEASE

March/2011

Want more details Subscribe our Facebook Page and Twitter for faster and quality Reviews and Specifications on all upcoming Unlocked Cell Phones and other Gadgets.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 10.0/10 (1 vote cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
Sony Ericsson Xperia Arc Reviews And Full Phone Specifications, 10.0 out of 10 based on 1 rating
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Filed in: Sony Ericsson Tags: 
Share

You might like:

Latest High Tech Gadgets in 2013 Latest High Tech Gadgets in 2013
Samsung Galaxy S4 Review – The Samsung Got Smarter Samsung Galaxy S4 Review – The Samsung Got Smarter
Samsung GT-S3752 Duos Smartphone With QWERTY Keyboard Samsung GT-S3752 Duos Smartphone With QWERTY Keyboard
Samsung E2252 Metro Dual SIM Phone Samsung E2252 Metro Dual SIM Phone

18 Responses to "Sony Ericsson Xperia Arc Reviews And Full Phone Specifications"

  1. Air Conditioner Installation NYC says:

    Hello! I just would like to give a huge thumbs up for the great info you have here on this post. I will be coming back to your blog for more soon.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  2. Lavonne Heuschkel says:

    Good job! what a great post!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  3. Louann Princevalle says:

    You make a lot of good points on this blog. Keep up the great work.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  4. Fae Killingsworth says:

    Terrific, this information is exactly what I was searching for.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  5. Terence Coluccio says:

    I like this internet site because so much useful material on here :D.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  6. Demarcus Pawlitschek says:

    Usually I do not learn article on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very pressured me to try and do it! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thanks, quite nice post.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  7. Thumbprint Cookies says:

    What a brilliant blog post.. Thanks for giving out this blog post!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  8. Deedee Moncada says:

    Good opinion. How did you came up like this?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  9. solar panel homes says:

    nice blog, love the simple theme for this site. excellent job!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  10. Marg says:

    Hi there I stumbled on your website by mistake when i searched Msn for this concern, I have to point out your site is actually helpful I also really like the design, its superb!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  11. red tube says:

    Thanks for sharing, please keep an update about this info. love to read it more. i like this site too much. Good theme ;).

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  12. Mieszkanie Sandomierz says:

    Hello there, I found your blog via Google while searching for a related topic, your site came up, it looks great. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  13. diy solar electricity says:

    Nice website you have here… though I have a question I’d like to ask you, ideally by email. How can I reach you?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  14. Daytona Beach says:

    Hi, I visited your blog post about Sony Ericsson Xperia Arc Reviews And Full Phone Specifications | Reviews On Gadgets, thank you.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  15. burberry bags says:

    nice share, good article, very usefull for me…thank you

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  16. grook says:

    great job, I like your blog. i want more about android

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  17. Rodger Lipkind says:

    This is the newest site I saw on my new Samsung Galaxy. I signed up to the rss feed.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Leave a Reply

Submit Comment

© 7331 Reviews On Gadgets. All rights reserved. XHTML / CSS Valid.
Submit your URL to a quality web directory listing for free We are listed in the Electronics Directory