Lg Thrill 4G Reviews And Full Phone Specifications

LG announced new Dual 5 Mega Pixel camera smartphone for AT&T named Thrill 4g it will hit the market with its very attractive features and look. Lg Thrill 4G is an Android smartphone with the large  display of (480 x 800 pixels) 4.3 inches 3D LCD capacitive touchscreen, HDMI port, Dual 5 Mega Pixel autofocus camera, 8 GB inbuilt memory.

Lg Thrill 4G

Lg Thrill 4G SPECIFICATIONS

NETWORK

The phone is enabled with 2G and 3G band supporting GSM network services

DISPLAY

The handset comes with massive 4.3 inches 3G touch display with screen resolution of 480×800 pixels, 16M colors, and LG 3D UI, Corning Gorilla glass protection

CAMERA

The primary camera consists of dual 5 Megapixel for a very sound picture quality and resolution. The secondary front camera comes with VGA supporting the video calling.

VIDEO

It has 1080p@24fps (2D), 720@30fps (3D) video recording capability

OS

The operating systems runs on Android OS v2.2 (Froyo) can be upgradable to v2.3

CPU (Processor)

Dual-core 1 GHz Cortex-A9 for best application performance

CHIPSET

The TI OMAP 4430 chipset uniquely manufactured for smooth performance

GRAPHIC

PowerVR SGX540 for high end mobile gaming and graphics

MEMORY

  • 8 GB internal memory capacity with 512 MB RAM
  • Upgradable external memory up to 32GB with microSD card

CONNECTIVITY

  • Bluetooth v2.1 with A2DP
  • EDGE and GPRS
  • Wi-Fi802.11 b/g/n
  • MicroUSB v2.0
  • A-GPS support

BATTERY POWER

  • Li-Ion 1500 MAH
  • Talk time for 6 hours
  • Standby for 312 hours (13 days)

INBUILT FEATURES

  • Email, SMS, MMS, Instant Messaging and Push Email
  • Social Networking Apps (Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, GTalk) Integration
  • Accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compass
  • Microsoft document viewer and editor
  • Organizer
  • Predictive text input
  • Voice memo/ command/ dial
  • HTML web browser for surfing internet
  • Java Supports
  • Games

SOUND

  • FM Radio on Stereo with RDS
  • MP4/DivX/XviD/H.264/H.263/WMV player
  • MP3/WAV/WMA/eAAC+ player
  • Loudspeaker
  • 3.5 mm audio jack connector

BODY

With device body of 128.8 x 68 x 11.9 mm dimension it is expected to weight around 168 grams

RELEASE

August/2011

Want more details Subscribe our Facebook Page and Twitter for faster and quality Reviews and Specifications on all upcoming Unlocked Cell Phones and other Gadgets.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 10.0/10 (1 vote cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
Lg Thrill 4G Reviews And Full Phone Specifications, 10.0 out of 10 based on 1 rating
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Filed in: Cell Phones, LG, Reviews On Gadgets Tags: , , , , , ,
Share

You might like:

IPod Touch: Changes That Were Incorporated In The Fifth Generation Models IPod Touch: Changes That Were Incorporated In The Fifth Generation Models
The Strangest USB Devices The Strangest USB Devices
CoolStream Portable Bluetooth Speaker CoolStream Portable Bluetooth Speaker
Microsoft Lassoes Businesses With Blue Phone OS Microsoft Lassoes Businesses With Blue Phone OS

18 Responses to "Lg Thrill 4G Reviews And Full Phone Specifications"

  1. Automated Wholesaling Systems says:

    Thanks for that awesome posting. It saved MUCH time :-)

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  2. Clint Peake says:

    Thanks so much for the blog article.Much thanks again. Will read on…

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  3. Accessories says:

    I haven’t much to say on this time but you do great job and appreciate your blog.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  4. win your girlfriend back says:

    I love checking out your latest posts while I am cooking for my husband and little ones. It is an awesome distraction. Continue the first-class work.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  5. free mobile spy software says:

    You really helped me! Do you have plurk or facebook!I want to be your fans in hurry?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  6. Thumbprint Cookies says:

    Hey, awesome site. I came across this on Yahoo, and I am really happy that I did. I will definately be returning here more often. Wish I could add to the info and bring a bit more to the table, but am just reading as much info as I can at the moment. Thank You!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  7. porno says:

    I am full of admiration and positive impressions. Nice, clean and pleasant. All the best and good luck for the author.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  8. DMV Rhode Island says:

    I’ll sign to your feeds. Thank you!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  9. Willard Venzke says:

    Great, this is simple tips and easy to try. Thanks for share this article next I will always came here future for your update.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  10. cialis says:

    Hi! I’ve just stopped by to thank you for this interesting information. Take care!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  11. cheap ferragamo bags says:

    Brighter shopping, brighter prices.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  12. cheap ferragamo bags says:

    Really nice and impressive blog i found today.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  13. bet365 casino says:

    Very nice article, cheers.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  14. reviewsongadgets says:

    Twitter :- http://twitter.com/reviewsongadget

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  15. Thumbprint Cookies says:

    If you’re interested in having a guest blog poster please let me know. I will provide you with unique content for your webstie, thanks.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

Leave a Reply

Submit Comment

© 2014 Reviews On Gadgets. All rights reserved. XHTML / CSS Valid.
Submit your URL to a quality web directory listing for free We are listed in the Electronics Directory